Amanda Wilson's Photography Blog

The Best Photo Blog in The Free World

Cari & Dylan ~ Centralia, WA Wedding Photographer January 11, 2012

Hey there!! Remember how I said one of my new years resolutions was going to be to blog more! Well here I am, blogging away for you, my lovely readers!! Cari and Dylan’s wedding was just lovely! My wonderful and talented co-shooter Jenn Davenport and I trekked up to the beautiful St. Mary’s Catholic Church in Centralia, WA. It was such a beautiful day! SUPER COLD but crisp and clear outside– perfect for a few outside photos of the happy couple! Cari and Dylan were one of the least stressed out bridal couples I’ve seen in quite a long time and they sure looked like they had a great time! Enjoy the previews and don’t forget to “Like” us on facebook! If you’d like information or would like to book, please call 360-560-0064 or email us at pbtsphotog@gmail.com Cheers!

 

Share some love!